WIMBLEDON

The Dog and Fox, 24 High Street Wimbledon, Wimbledon, London, SW19 5EA

We pulled out all the stops for the good people of Wimbledon and found a beautiful venue in the heart of the village. With its warm, country-lodge interiors and relaxed vibe, the Dog & Fox has everything we need to run our classes in comfort and style.



		
  • February / March course

    Placeholder

    For babies due between late April and late May 2018

    Dates:

    Monday 26th February
    Monday 5th March
    Monday 12th March
    Monday 19th March
    Monday 26th March

    Times:

    7.30-9.30pm

    Venue:

    The Dog & Fox, 24 High Street Wimbledon, SW19 5EA

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW
  • April / May course

    Placeholder

    For babies due between mid June and mid July 2018

    Dates:

    Monday 16th April
    Monday 23rd April
    Monday 30th April
    Tuesday 8th May
    Monday 14th May

    Times:

    7.30-9.30pm

    Venue:

    The Dog & Fox, 24 High Street Wimbledon, SW19 5EA

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW