Leyton ANTENATAL CLASSES

The Leyton Star, 116 High Rd Leyton, London E15 2BX

Leyton epitomises the surge of creativity and transformation spreading across East London, and we’re thrilled to be at its beating heart, running our classes from the funkiest hangout in the area, The Leyton Star.

  • February / March course

    Placeholder

    For babies due between late April and late May 2018

    Dates:

    Monday 26th February
    Monday 5th March
    Monday 12th March
    Monday 19th March
    Monday 26th March

    Times:

    7.30-9.30pm

    Venue:

    The Leyton Star, 116 High Rd Leyton, London E15 2BX

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW
  • April / May course

    Placeholder

    For babies due between mid June and mid July 2018

    Dates:

    Monday 16th April
    Monday 23rd April
    Monday 30th April
    Tuesday 8th May
    Monday 14th May

    Times:

    7.30-9.30pm

    Venue:

    The Leyton Star, 116 High Rd Leyton, London E15 2BX

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW