Clapham ANTENATAL CLASSES

Omnibus, 1 Clapham Common North Side, SW4 0QW

Clapham was our first location south of the river and allowed us to finally rest easy in the knowledge we’d arrived in Nappy Valley! See you at the lightest, brightest venue in the centre of the Old Town, precisely where yummy mummy meets Clapham cool.



		
  • January course

    Placeholder
    SOLD OUT – please contact us to join the waiting list

    For babies due between mid Feb and mid March 2017

    Dates and Times:

    Sunday 8th January (10am-4pm)

    and

    Sunday 15th January (11am-4pm)

    Venue:

    1 Clapham Common North Side, SW4 0QW

    £250.00
  • March course

    Placeholder
    SOLD OUT – please contact us to join the waiting list

    For babies due between mid April and mid May 2017

    Dates and Times:

    Sunday 5th March (10am-4pm)

    and

    Sunday 12th March (11am-4pm)

    Venue:

    Omnibus, 1 Clapham Common North Side, SW4 0QW

    £250.00
  • April course

    Placeholder

    For babies due between late May and late June 2017

    Dates and Times:

    Saturday 22nd April (10am-4pm)

    and

    Sunday 23rd April (11am-4pm)

    Venue:

    Omnibus, 1 Clapham Common North Side, SW4 0QW

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW
  • June course

    Placeholder
    SOLD OUT – please contact us to join the waiting list

    For babies due between mid July and mid August 2017

    Dates and Times:

    Sunday 11th June (10am-4pm)

    and

    Sunday 18th June(11am-4pm)

    Venue:

    Omnibus, 1 Clapham Common North Side, SW4 0QW

    £250.00
  • July course

    Placeholder
    SOLD OUT – please contact us to join the waiting list

    For babies due between late August and late September 2017

    Dates and Times:

    Sunday 23rd July (10am-4pm)

    and

    Sunday 30th July (11am-4pm)

    Venue:

    Omnibus, 1 Clapham Common North Side, SW4 0QW

    £250.00
  • September course

    Placeholder
    Just two places left

    For babies due between mid October and mid November 2017

    Dates and Times:

    Sunday 10th September (10am-4pm)

    and

    Sunday 17th September (11am-4pm)

    Venue:

    Omnibus, 1 Clapham Common North Side, SW4 0QW

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW
  • October/November course

    Placeholder

    For babies due between early December 2017 and early January 2018

    Dates and Times:

    Sunday 29th October (10am-4pm)

    and

    Sunday 5th November (11am-4pm)

    Venue:

    Omnibus, 1 Clapham Common North Side, SW4 0QW

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW