BLACKHEATH ANTENATAL CLASSES

Bakehouse Theatre, 11 Blackheath Village, London SE3 9LA

Beautiful Blackheath stole our hearts with its villagey feel and community spirit, and went straight to the top of our dream list of antenatal class locations. Our venue sits in the heart of the village, directly opposite the train station and a stone’s throw from the wonderful open space of the heath.



		
  • May course

    Placeholder
    SOLD OUT – please contact us to join the waiting list

    For babies due between late June and late July 2017

    Dates:

    Tuesday 2nd May
    Tuesday 9th May
    Tuesday 16th May
    Monday 22nd May
    Tuesday 30th May

    Times:

    7.30-9.30pm

    Venue:

    Bakehouse Theatre, 11 Blackheath Village, SE3 9LA

    £250.00
  • June / July course

    Placeholder
    Just two places left

    For babies due between mid August and mid September 2017

    Dates:

    Tuesday 20th June
    Tuesday 27th June
    Tuesday 4th July
    Thursday 13th July
    Tuesday 18th July

    Times:

    7.30-9.30pm

    Venue:

    Bakehouse Theatre, 11 Blackheath Village, SE3 9LA

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW
  • August / September course

    Placeholder
    Just two places left

    For babies due between mid October and mid November 2017

    Dates:

    Tuesday 15th August
    Tuesday 22nd August
    Tuesday 29th August
    Tuesday 5th September
    Thursday 14th September

    Times:

    7.30-9.30pm

    Venue:

    Bakehouse Theatre, 11 Blackheath Village, SE3 9LA

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW
  • October course

    Placeholder

    For babies due between late November and late December 2017

    Dates:

    Tuesday 3rd October
    Thursday 12th October 
    Tuesday 17th October 
    Tuesday 24th October 
    Tuesday 31st October 

    Times:

    7.30-9.30pm

    Venue:

    Bakehouse Theatre, 11 Blackheath Village, SE3 9LA

    £250.00 BOOK AND PAY NOW